Staff

Office

First name Last name Position Email
Layne Parmenter Principal laparmenter@lcsd2.org
Rebecca Hutchinson Secretary rhutchinson@lcsd2.org
Susan Loveland Secretary sloveland@lcsd2.org

Kindergarten

First name Last name Position Email
Angela Burton Kindergarten Teacher anburton@lcsd2.org
Deborah Johnson Kindergarten Teacher djohnson@lcsd2.org
Holly Graham Kindergarten Teacher hgraham@lcsd2.org
Jane Andersen Kindergarten Teacher jandersen@lcsd2.org
Lisa Garner Kindergarten Teacher lisag@lcsd2.org
Mary Jane Rainey Kindergarten Teacher marainey@lcsd2.org

1st Grade

First name Last name Position Email
Adele Helgesen 1st Grade Teacher ahelgesen@lcsd2.org
Amy Klindt 1st Grade Teacher amklindt@lcsd2.org
Barbara Bagley 1st Grade Teacher bbagley@lcsd2.org
Lamont Johnson 1st Grade Teacher lamontj@lcsd2.org
Mark Hale 1st Grade Teacher mahale@lcsd2.org

2nd Grade

First name Last name Position Email
Britani Erickson 2nd Grade Teacher berickson@lcsd2.org
Ericka Putnam 2nd Grade Teacher erputnam@lcsd2.org
Joyce Kennington 2nd Grade Teacher jkennington@lcsd2.org
Kellie Harris 2nd Grade Teacher keharris@lcsd2.org
Kris Rappleye 2nd Grade Teacher krappleye@lcsd2.org
Rebecca Hunsaker 2nd Grade Teacher bhunsaker@lcsd2.org
Shane Harris 2nd Grade Teacher shaneharris@lcsd2.org

3rd Grade

First name Last name Position Email
Brenda Inskeep 3rd Grade Teacher binskeep@lcsd2.org
James Keeley 3rd Grade Teacher jimk@lcsd2.org
Jason Cazier 3rd Grade Teacher jcazier@lcsd2.org
Kirk Hoopes 3rd Grade Teacher khoopes@lcsd2.org
Michelle Wolfley 3rd Grade Teacher miwolfley@lcsd2.org
Tami Nielsen 3rd Grade Teacher tanielsen@lcsd2.org

Extra Curricular

First name Last name Position Email
April Cram Music Teacher apcram@lcsd2.org
Brandy Taylor PE Teacher btaylor@lcsd2.org
Elizabeth Grande Keyboarding Teacher elgrande@lcsd2.org
Jason Nielsen Art Teacher jnielsen@lcsd2.org

Facilitator

First name Last name Position Email
April Oostveen Compliance Facilitator apoostveen@lcsd2.org
Keather Pierantoni Instructional Facilitator kpierantoni@lcsd2.org

Kitchen

First name Last name Position Email
Marie Nield Cook manield@lcsd2.org
Misty Nelson Cook minelson@lcsd2.org
Misty Wilkes Cook mwilkes@lcsd2.org

Custodial

First name Last name Position Email
Colleen Coziah Custodian ccoziah@lcsd2.org
Irene Blair Custodian iblair@lcsd2.org

Librarian

First name Last name Position Email
Lorie Johnson Librarian lljohnson@lcsd2.org
ReNae Bowling District Librarian renaeb@lcsd2.org

Aides

First name Last name Position Email
Gail Kennington Early Intervention Aide gkennington@lcsd2.org
Lesa Porter Kindergarten Aide leporter@lcsd2.org
Marisol Nelson ELL manelson@lcsd2.org

Therapist

First name Last name Position Email
Allen Simpson Occupational Therapist alsimpson@lcsd2.org
Chris Simpson School Nurse chsimpson@lcsd2.org
Devin Szymanski Speech Therapist dszymanski@lcsd2.org
Jeffrey Madsen School Psychologist jmadsen@lcsd2.org
Rebecca Baldwin Speech Therapist rebaldwin@lcsd2.org

Special Education

First name Last name Position Email
Angela Bagley Special Education Aide anbagley@lcsd2.org
Angie Hale Special Education Aide anjbagley@lcsd2.org
David Cazier Special Education 2nd Grade dacazier@lcsd2.org
Denise Smith Special Education Aide dsmith@lcsd2.org
Jennifer Frome Special Education 1st Grade jfrome@lcsd2.org
Jessica Jenkins Special Education Aide jejenkins@lcsd2.org
Kathi Smith Special Education High Needs ksmith@lcsd2.org
Kenna Schwab Special Education Aide keschwab@lcsd2.org
Kristi Clark Special Education Aide kclark@lcsd2.org
Rachel Gardner Special Education Aide ragardner@lcsd2.org
Shelly J lancaster Special Education Aide sjlancaster@lcsd2.org
Stacey Watson Special Education Kindergarten swatson@lcsd2.org
Susan Minson Special Education Aide suminson@lcsd2.org
Susie Richert Special Education 3rd Grade srichert@lcsd2.org
Trina Nield Special Education Aide trnield@lcsd2.org
Wendy Hurd Special Education Aide whurd@lcsd2.org

Title 1

First name Last name Position Email
Christie Nethercott Title I Aide cnethercott@lcsd2.org
Janet Wilson Title I Aide jawilson@lcsd2.org
Jenette Hoopes Title I Aide jehoopes@lcsd2.org
Jennifer Erickson Title I Aide jeerickson@lcsd2.org
Jordan Madsen Title I Aide jomadsen@lcsd2.org
Julie Robinson Title I Aide jurobinson@lcsd2.org
Lacey Spalding Title I Aide laspalding@lcsd2.org
Linda Hathaway Title I Aide lihathaway@lcsd2.org
Luetta Lewis Title I Aide lulewis@lcsd2.org
Nicole Burton Title I Aide niburton@lcsd2.org
Rachelle Christensen Title I Aide rachristensen@lcsd2.org
Rebecca Strgar Title I Aide bestrgar@lcsd2.org
Shanna Hurd Title I Aide shhurd@lcsd2.org
Tamara Jensen Title I Aide tajensen@lcsd2.org
Terri Dana Title I Aide tedana@lcsd2.org